City Council


  • 7:00 pm
  • Second Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall
    203 N Spruce Street
    Valley, NE 68064

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.

Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.

Most Recent Minutes | View All


  • Cindy Grove, Mayor
    Term Expires: December 2024
  • Chris TenEyck
    Term Expires: December 2024
  • Bryon Ueckert
    Term Expires: December 2024
  • Linda Lewis
    Term Expires: December 2022
  • Mike Stanzel, Council President
    Term Expires: December 2022


Valley is governed by a Mayor and a four member City Council who are elected by the people of the City. The Mayor and City Council acting together are the Governing Body. All Governing Body members serve four-year terms. The Governing Body, being the elected representative of the people, adopts all ordinances and resolutions and determines the general goals and policies.